Wedding & Function DJ Quotation

Home

LICENSES

SAMPRA Licensed Mobile Disco

SAMRO Licensed Mobile Disco

 

Wedding & Function DJ Quotation

 

 

  Tips for a Stress Free Wedding Day   

 

  Choosing your Mobile Disco or Music Provider 

 

 

 

Franaldi Venue http://www.franaldis.com/ Roodeplaat Area
River Meadow Manor http://www.rmmanor.co.za Irene
Diamond Hill Country Venue http://www.dhcv.co.za Pretoria
Valverde http://www.valverde.co.za Muldersdrift Area
Amanzingwe http://www.amanzingwe.co.za Hartbeespoort Area
Green Leaves Country Venue http://www.greenleaves.co.za Hartbeespoort Area
Leopard Lodge http://www.leopardlodge.co.za Hartbeespoort Area
Villa Paradiso http://www.villaparadiso.co.za Hartbeespoort Area
Diamond 4 Estate http://www.diamond4.co.za Muldersdrift Area
Casa-Lee Country Manor http://casa-lee.co.za Pretoria East
Accolades http://www.accolades.org.za Benoni Area
Lavandou http://lavandou.co.za Pretoria East
Euphoria Estate http://www.euphoriaestate.co.za Naboomspruit Area
Kwalata Lodge http://www.kwalata.co.za Rust de Winter Area
Mangwa Valley Lodge http://www.mangwavalley.co.za Rust de Winter Area
Bayete Estate & Spa http://www.bayeteestate.com Centurion
Sorex Estate http://www.sorexestate.co.za Centurion
Shelanti Garden http://www.shelantigarden.co.za Centurion
Three Rivers Lodge http://www.threeriverslodge.co.za Vereeniging
Avalon Castle http://www.avalon-castle.com Pretoria
Batter Boys http://www.batterboys.co.za Pretoria North
Bentley's Country Lodge http://www.bentleyslodge.co.za Pretoria North
Bosveld Boma http://www.bosboma.co.za Pretoria
Camelotte http://www.camelotte.co.za Pretoria
Casa Mia Country Estate http://www.casamiaestate.com Pretoria
Casa Toscana http://www.casatoscana.co.za Pretoria
Casablanca Manor http://www.casablancamanor.co.za Pretoria East
Casta Diva http://www.castadiva.co.za Pretoria
CSIR International Convention Centre http://www.csiricc.co.za Pretoria
Deja-Vu http://www.deja-vu.co.za Pretoria
Diamantvlei Landgoed http://www.diamantvallei.co.za Pretoria
Die Werf http://www.diewerf.co.za Pretoria East
Diep in die Berg http://www.diepindieberg.com Pretoria East
Duck & Dine http://www.duckdine.co.za Pretoria
Idle Winds http://www.idlewinds.co.za Pretoria
Irene Country Lodge http://www.irenecountrylodge.co.za Irene
Isiphiwo http://www.isiphiwo.co.za Pretoria
Jan Harmsgat http://www.janharmsgat.co.za Cullinan
Kaia Manzi http://www.kaiamanzi.co.za Pretoria
Kievits Kroon Country Estate http://www.kievitskroon.co.za Pretoria
Kleinkaap http://www.kleinkaap.co.za Pretoria
La' Mathil http://www.lamathil.co.za Pretoria
Laquila http://www.laquila.co.za Pretoria
Leribisi Lodge http://www.leribisi.co.za Pretoria
Lombardy http://www.lombardy.co.za Pretoria East
Nt' Shonalanga Valley http://www.shonalanga.co.za Pretoria
Olive Mystery http://www.olivemystery.co.za Pretoria
Onderstepoort Lapa http://www.ultimate-events.co.za Pretoria North
Oxbow Country Estate http://www.oxbowestate.co.za Pretoria
Pumulani http://www.pumulani.co.za Pretoria
Pure Joy guest Lodge http://www.purejoyguestlodge.com Pretoria
Rademeyers http://www.rademeyers.co.za Pretoria
Rhuslancea http://www.rhuslancea.co.za Pretoria
Royal Elephant Hotel & Conference Centre http://www.bondevhouse.co.za Centurion
Rozenhof http://www.rozenhof.co.za Pretoria
Safari Restaurant http://www.safarirestaurant.co.za Pretoria
Saint George Hotel http://www.stgeorgehotel.co.za Irene
Schroomba Weddings http://www.schroombaweddings.co.za Pretoria
Swan's Rest http://www.swansrest.com Pretoria
The Bridge http://www.bridgefunctions.co.za Muldersdrift Area
     
The Farm Inn http://www.farminn.co.za Pretoria East
The Venue http://www.thewv.co.za Pretoria East
Three Oaks http://www.threeoaks.co.za Centurion
Villa Jana http://www.villajana.co.za Pretoria
Voortrekker Monument http://www.monumentrestaurant.co.za Pretoria
Watercrest Garden Estate http://www.watercrest.co.za Pretoria
Woodlands Lodge http://www.woodlandslodge.co.za Pretoria
Zambezi Point http://www.zambezipoint.co.za Pretoria
Avianto http://www.avianto.co.za Muldersdrift Area
Ekudeni http://www.ekudeni.co.za Muldersdrift Area
Everwood Country Weddings http://www.everwoodweddings.co.za Muldersdrift Area
Gardenworld http://www.gardenworld.co.za Muldersdrift Area
Glen Afric Country Lodge http://www.glenafric.co.za Muldersdrift Area
Glenburn Lodge http://www.glenburn.co.za Muldersdrift Area
Hakunamatata http://www.hakunamatata.co.za Muldersdrift Area
Ingwenya http://www.ingwenya.com Muldersdrift Area
Kloofzicht Lodge http://www.kloofzicht.co.za Muldersdrift Area
Makiti http://www.makiti.co.za Muldersdrift Area
Mellow Oaks http://www.mellowoaks.co.za Muldersdrift Area
Oak Fields Farm  http://www.oakfield.co.za Muldersdrift Area
Sulla Via Function Center http://www.sullaviafunctions.co.za Muldersdrift Area
The Moon & Sixpence http://www.moonandsixpence.co.za Muldersdrift Area
Usambara http://www.usambara.co.za Muldersdrift Area

 

   © 2018, Moby’s Magic Music    
   No copying or distribution without the permission of
Moby’s Magic Music